The 8 - $1000 SC2 Invitational

Published on 09/27/2015 20:27 PDT by Kavik

Thanks to the folks over at ESport Gaming, this Tuesday and Wednesday ROOT will be hosting a $1000 8-man Invitational! Since our player list is comprised of Koreans and Europeans, we'll be starting at 4:30am PST/1:30pm CEST/8:30pm KST with the Round of 8 on Tuesday and the Semifinals and Finals on Wednesday.

Player List:
TRUE
MarineLord
Hydra
Solar
Lilbow
BravO
Snute
PartinG

We'll have CatZ and Kelazhur casting from the ROOT house on CatZ's stream.

If you're from somewhere that allows online betting, be sure to check out ESport Gaming during the event!

CatZ 28
ViBE 9
Neuro 240